Added option to File Settings for AutoArchive – automatically save to archive every N changes.

If this is set to 1, then every change you make is automatically saved.

If set to 2 or more then changes may be not saved. Only the Nth will be saved. e.g. if you set it to 5 then 4 changes will not be saved and the 5th one will be saved.

Every time you open a project the first change is always saved.

This feature allows you to manage archive storage space.

Share This