Sunday 28 August, 2016

  • Dragging part onto schematic now sets focus to the viewport so pressing delete will work on the viewport not the library panel. Dragged part remains selected in the library panel.
  • Deleting in the parts panel display what’s deleted and beep.
  • Added restore button for files/directories deleted in the parts panel. Shortcut = Ctrl+Z. Can restore more than 1 delete.
  • You can now set parts as read only. Stops delete.

Saturday 27 August, 2016

  • New track editing moving vertical/horizontal track segments keeps segment the same length.
  • Bug fixes.

Saturday 13 August, 2016

  • Check to hide unrouted track segments in nets that are not selected when routing. This will provide a clearer view when routing.
  • Automatic breaking of unwanted PCB track loops when manually routing a PCB. Backtracking.
  • PCB Orthoginal Routing and Corner Beveling.

Friday 12 August, 2016

  • Changed visibility of unrouted tracks when manually routing.

Thursday 11 August, 2016

  • Improved net connections to pads on footprints as they are moved.
  • Fix for copy and paste PCB cutouts and holes.

Wednesday 10 August, 2016

  • Added option to manual router settings to automatically optimize all unrouted tracks in selected net when manually routing. This is on by default.

Monday 8 August, 2016

  • Improved net reconnections when manual routing.
  • Added command to optimize all un-routed tracks. Route->Tracks->Optimize Un-routed.

Sunday 7 August, 2016

  • Updated manual.
  • Bug fixes.
  • Added option to allow ‘splitting’ of net routing. See router settings menu.

Saturday 6 August, 2016

  • Improved editing of polylines by double clicking on them. Adds vertices from closed vertex to double click point. Like manual routing.

Friday 5 August, 2016

  • Fix for copying symbol that’s connected.

Thursday 4 August, 2016

  • Fix for moving drill holes.
  • Improved symbol terminal editing by double click on them.

Wednesday 3 August, 2016

  • Bug fixes.

Tuesday 2 August, 2016

  • Bug fixes.
  • Fix for routing under SMT pads.
  • Improved drill pilot holes for plots.

Monday 1 August, 2016

  • Added option to set maximum pilot hole size for plotting in the CAM settings.
Share This