Monday 31 October, 2016

  • Option to optimize STL output for 3D printing.

Saturday 29 October, 2016

  • Added 3D export to Wavefront OBJ files. Autodesk’s Inventor and 3DStudio MAX will import these. You can the animate and/or create 3D manufacturing assemblies.

Friday 28 October, 2016

  • Fix for incorrect display on copper plated holes.

Wednesday 26 October, 2016

  • Update web links in help file.
  • Fix for search panel not showing result if the panel is too short. Vertical scrollbar now works OK.
  • Fix for Open Project dialog not previewing projects if the name is clicked.

Monday 24 October, 2016

  • Fix for via hole clearance on inner signal planes.

Wednesday 19 October, 2016

  • Fix for snap to grid when manually routing and segment is snapped horizontally/vertically to a terminating pad X,Y coordinate.
  • Footprint tooltip now displays value.
  • Locked object now show tooltips.

Tuesday 18 October, 2016

  • Restored in-application problem reporter.

Monday 17 October, 2016

  • Fixed – pressing backspace during manual routing would lose 45 degree snap.

Thursday 6 October, 2016

  • Fixed – Trace disappear while block moving – Mantis 8
  • Fixed – Part value text cannot be set to invisible – Mantis 10
  • Fixed – Value for “Maximum Size” field is not used for export to png (with predefined dpi) – Mantis 4
  • Fixed – PNG files exported from Dex have an unnecessary border – Mantis 5
  • Fixed – Remove www.kov.com from DEX UNO Sample project – Mantis 9
  • Fixed – Duplicates desktop icon – Mantis 3
  • Fixed – Please add Mantis Bug numbers to Whats new Document – Mantis 12
  • Fixed – L ist of fixed bugs for Build from Wednesday 5 October, 2016 is incomplete – Mantis 13

Wednesday 5 October, 2016

  • Fixed – slow startup with library panel open. – Mantis 2,

Tuesday 4 October, 2016

  • Added option to grid settings popdown to have the grid display to metric or imperial units.

Monday 3 October, 2016

  • New Mantis bug reporter.

Saturday 1 October, 2016

  • Fix for STL output units.
  • Update installer does not add desktop icon if it is not there.

Added user forum button to Help->Support

Share This